Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Vote Now for AIA Philadelphia Board of Directors

Thank you for taking the opportunity to vote in AIA Philadelphia's 2024 Board of Directors election. 

AIA Philadelphia's Nominating Committee has selected candidates for the 2024 Board of Directors. You can review the candidate bios on the ballot by clicking the button below, MUST BE LOGGED IN TO VIEW CANDIDATE BIOS. 

The election period will close on Monday, December 18, 2023, at 11:59 pm. Results will be announced in an email newsletter on December 19.  

Please note: You will not be able to vote again after you hit submit, nor will you be able to forward your voting URL to someone else. Your email address will not be recorded in your response. All ballots will remain anonymous. 

If you have any problems with the ballot, please contact Elizabeth Paul, Communications Director at AIA Philadelphia, at [email protected].

Brian Smiley, AIA, CDT, LEED BD+C

Danielle DiLeo Kim, AIA
Philadelphia 250

Fátima Olivieri-Martínez, AIA

Michael Johns, FAIA
Mdesigns + MWJ Consulting LLC
Director of Equitable Communities

Mitchell Schools, Assoc. AIA
Colliers Engineering and Design
Director of Philadelphia Emerging Architects

Catherine Broh, AIA
MGA Partners
Director of Strategic Engagement

Danielle Fleischmann, AIA
At Large Director

Michael Penzel, Assoc. AIA
Moody Nolan
At Large Director

Andrew Ferrarelli, AIA
SITIO architecture + urbanism
At Large Director

Tya Winn, NOMA, LEED Green Associate, SEED
Community Design Collaborative
Public Member

This website is powered by